I was charged twice this month... help!

This usually means you have two subscriptions going.

Once you subscribe, your subscription will auto-renew each month until you cancel, so there's no need to sign up again if you want another month's box. 

Or it's possible that you accidentally reactivated a canceled subscription, and now have two going. 

Either way, shoot us an email at and we'll be happy to take care of everything for you. 

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.